back

Well, I’ve been away a long time now from this blog. To be honest, the main reason was that I was a upset when the investors forced Mindquarry to close it’s business. I’m still not over it since it was a fairly good idea and had a very good team as well.  And so I discovered that blogging needs passion and inspiration and trust as well.

Anyway, I think I will getting back some fun in blogging and so this might be the restart for keeping the world up to date on my live, struggling to to find or create software for a better communication and real work support.

One Response to back

  1. […] dass Blogging – neben ausreichend Zeit – Leidenschaft und Inspiration verlangt (Stephan ging es übrigens ähnlich). Aber beides ist zurückgekehrt. Ihr werdet also wieder öfter von  […]

Leave a Reply

