Enterprise 2.0 in Boston

Next week I’m attending (together with Lars Trieloff) the Enterprise 2.0 conference in Boston (June 18-21) to announce the hosted service. The event is the former collaborative technology conference and it will unite the most important collaboration software companies with interested stakeholders.

It’s surely a plenty place to meet me. I’ll have a presentation at June 19, 5.25 am. And we’ll have a presentation point there to see the new Mindquarry Enterprise Server version 1.2. So meet me there:

Join Me at Enterprise 2.0 Connect!

2 Responses to Enterprise 2.0 in Boston

  1. Hi Stephan, I’ll be there too. Looking forward to meeting you. M.

  2. stephanv says:

    Thanks Michael, I’ve sent you some information about my schedule. Looking forward to see you.

Leave a Reply

