Leading the next wave of innovation




Balloons to the sky

Originally uploaded by ishrona.

Mindquarry will get rewarded as one of the “Red Herring 100 Europe” selected companies, which are leading the next wave of innovation. On Sunday I will travel to Cannes together with Lars Trieloff, COO and co-founder, to receive the reward. Monday we will attend at the Red Herring Venture Market Europe (VME) event with a little pitch and find out if investors see the potential and value in our company.
Frankly, we are happy and proud. And frankly too, we think we deserve it.

3 Responses to Leading the next wave of innovation

  1. ReneMT says:

    Congratulations – I’ve got the feeling you guys at Mindquarry really can’t complain at the moment. Will you bring me a present along?😉

  2. I ‘ve tried: I wanted to favor you early with the preferences of our software, but you decided to try it on your own.😉

  3. ReneMT says:

    Frankly I almost was tempted to accept it – but at the end it proved to be as if you would give me one of these fancy food processors: Even if it is extremely awesome with all kinds of bells and whistles I don’t know what I should do with it – because at the moment I just need a simple can opener and a good knife😉

Leave a Reply

