Traffic jam pevented me from my CeBIT visit



SSL20591.JPG
Originally uploaded by Stephan’s Place.

Today I was stuck for more than 4 hours in a traffic jam on the autobahn A2 to Hannover. Near Koenigslutter there was a bad accident. There been involved a a toxin stuff track and a truck with new cars. The recovery was difficult, because the accident was under a high voltage power line.
After some time we capitulated and went back to Berlin.
As I’ve been told, CeBIT isn’t that important as in past years anyway. What a waste of time.

One Response to Traffic jam pevented me from my CeBIT visit

  1. Thomas says:

    Das ist schade – ich hoffe mir wird das morgen nicht passieren😉
    BG

Leave a Reply

